Next posts, happiness for all! 

So it’s been awhile since I posted here on my regular blog, I’ve been using tumblr a lot lately. Yesterday I was driving and listening to, who else… Hanson! And the lyrics made me think about writing, and how they described my life and it was perfect. So starting with my next post I am taking a Hanson song/lyrics and then telling a life story that resonates with that song. 

And I got an email this morning that made my eyes light up! I don’t want to talk too much about it yet, but it’s exciting and BiG news. So as I face my day with more happiness I wish the same for you. 

Leave a Reply

