What I want…

I want to feel free, it may take being there with you, that’s what you do… that’s the addiction I have. I love the way I feel when I’m with you. 
Free, relaxed, not a worry in the world. 
There is NO one else that makes me feel that way. 
I want to spend that time with you, I want to talk and laugh and drink. I want that long gaze then the neck pull… and I lose all control from there! That is what I want..!

I want to be spontaneous and just come see you. Maybe I’m just nuts but I miss you, it’s been months since I saw you. And so much has happened and things don’t feel the same. I want that back. I want we had last year. It was fun and free. Can we have that back please? 

Leave a Reply

