Changing 

A few changes in life:

The last 2 weeks I was trying out a new medication. At first things were fine, then not so much. Monday and Tuesday afternoon were 2 of the worst. At this point in time I am not sure what happened but I do know I did not take the medication on Wednesday and I have been fine since. 

Also, I have applied for a job “back home” it will involve me moving back to my home state and basically starting over. I am not sure where this will take me but the job is promising. I need to make a change (earn more money) and try to get things in order within the next year. Buying a house is in my future so I need to build my financial wellness and maintain my mental health. I will have more natural supports where I plan to move so I can better care for myself and daughter. Our family has been through a lot and today a decision is being made by some law makers that may affect my family. 

I am putting my faith in God that what happens will bring about the best results for us. Update: we are SAFE! 

Leave a Reply

