Motions

The last few days are sort of a blur… I guess I have 2 settings at the moment. Obsessed and could care less! 

There are times that every moment drags on and I’m in agony because of the thoughts in my head. Then there are times that I function on autopilot and I can hardly remember if I ate. I am looking for that in-between. I haven’t felt really down in about 3days. And I have slowly been improving. I cleaned today, and cooked. Both of those things I have not done since well before Christmas. Well at my own house anyway. I am not sure why or how I went on for so long but I’m better today than I was yesterday. And I have hope for this next week to bring me to an even better place. 

Here’s to hoping and hanging on to positivity. 

Leave a Reply

