Roughtime 

Been having a rough time the past 2 days. Feeling alone, and unworthy. I feel like I have no one in this world I can truly rely on. That one person that will drop everything. I don’t know that I have ever known that.? Does that exist outside my head? I try to be that for a few people in my life. But at this point in time I cannot even be that for me. 

What is wrong with me!? Why do I have these feelings!? Why can’t they go away!? 

Contemplating just taking a week off work, cuz I can. But then going back will just put me right back in this same spot. Not to mention the thought process I am “stuck” in will just continue to spiral. I know no one is going to save me but It would sure feel nice to have someone try. 

Leave a Reply

