Selfless

I want to find someone so selfish that in turn they are actually selfless! 

I strive to be that. I strive to be the best me I can. I know it sounds “bad” to be selfish but if I can be selfish and want only the best for me… I can bring the best to the people I come into contact with. I can continue to love unconditionally, I can make people smile. I can spread all the joy and love that will be inside me from all the positive experiences I have. I have a few different people in my life that can fill a few of those things, but I am still missing the one that would do absolutely anything! 

Leave a Reply

