Growing

So today I realize I have grown… 

I was once this girl that could not hold back. Everything that went through my mind came out of my mouth. Good, bad. and ugly. Not that a lot of it was “bad” persay just that it maybe didn’t really need to be said. I learn from the best. I also keep telling myself today is the same as yesterday and I made it through that, so onward I go. 

Been doing research and found that my CPRP I worked for earlier this year will put me in an awesome place once I jump in and make the move across state lines. I can finally have a job that pays me what I feel I deserve. I am also still pursuing my own wellness business however that will turnout. So much stuff going on in life. Trying to do it one day at a time and not look back. 
🙂 

Leave a Reply

