Deceit 

Often times people tell you exactly what you want to hear. I have never thought of myself as one who does that. Well last night I may have done just that. It felt right at the time. It kept things peaceful. And at the time I thought heck I still feel good so it’s okay. Well this morning I feel a bit different. I wish I had asked questions. I have been working towards not “flipping out” or getting crazy. So I made the decision to sleep instead. Well I want to flip out still. I may have acted mature and brave but now I feel deceitful. Almost like I wasn’t being honest. I was, just didn’t let it all out. 

I guess I should be proud that I have made progress in holding myself together….

Side note- 

I feel like Rory Gilmore 

Leave a Reply

