Projects and Songs

So I have few things I am working on with work and home. I am working with a coach on afew things and I am preparing a couple things for work. I have project for my leadership training and I have a training to deliver for my leadership training. I have also agreed to take on an extra shift at work in the coming weeks. Heck I could use the money and it’s really not that much more work. I may actually find it more relaxing at the same pay rate… 

so anyway, I have had this song stuck in my head, it makes me think about the same person every time. Missing them, sending love, keeping a distance, hoping, caring… I don’t know what else to say. 

Leave a Reply

