Continuance

So I wanted to share more about my manifestation and kind of update everybody I have been getting free coffee for about two weeks now every day a cup of coffee free from Wawa now I have been getting different sizes every day so my numbers are an exact like $1.80 times whatever him but I have been keeping track so at the end of the month I will add everything up and report on my total. I mentioned in my last post about a YMCA scholarship the total award was $140 however I will actually be saving about $25-$50 a week because of that unfortunately it does not kick in until October.I have saved about $75 total in daycare this month because I have had a friend that has been willing to watch my child. So I will be adding that into my total as well.

Leave a Reply

