Boss! 

So my current position entails being a supervisor, I kinda jumped in head first 3 years ago and now tomorrow I start a journey that will bring new knowledge to that part of my work! I am entering a manager in training class. Yay! I was “volunteered” by my boss. Basically hey I’m facilitating, put in an application we start in September! So it seems with each new month I am learning new things! This is the year of education for me! 

I got my CPRP back in April and then in August I completed my WRAP refresh, and now a new journey! Excited and nervous at the same time because in 2 days my best friend gets married and I’m gonna cry! I always cry at weddings. I need to find a place to hide some tissues! 

Also no new update on the money manifestation but I know there’s more on the way! 

Leave a Reply

