Today

Well today has been difficult (in my head anyway) I have not even made it out of bed. My head is filled with so much. Mostly negative stuff! I’m trying to pull some good in because I have to function. Right now that is not happening. I am actually afraid to leave my house. That is not a normal thing for me. Yet last night I was afraid to go home after work.  

I have reached out to the people I trust and most have been helpful. But yet one person has no response or opinion. I am trying to  tell myself that the people that matter are the ones that are here, but the ones I care most about are unresponsive to my needs! Why do I do that!?! Y do I care if they don’t? 

Leave a Reply

