Pain

These past few days have been filled with emotional pain and physical pain. It started on Saturday with just an over all long day, sadness, anxiety. Sunday, physical pain started to set in with the building of the anxiety. I slept away the day trying to feel better. Monday wasn’t actually too bad, TUESDAY however… 

Tuesday I woke up such a mess with tears and anxiety wondering how I could keep going. I had an appt with my Psychiatrist and I said I just want the pain to go away. She asked the usual questions… Yadda yada. And her ultimate decision was to wait til Monday to see if anything improves. Tonight I am feeling a bit better. Hoping to get a good nights sleep and maybe a fresh outlook tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

