No improvement

So I was asleep by 9:45pm and woke up at about 2:30am… Haven’t been able to go back to sleep since. Pain is still lingering, new pain arising. My feet this time, not sure why, it’s almost like a stinging nerve pain that comes and goes. It’s wierd how much physical pain can effect emotions and vice versa. I am going to say it agian. I want the pain to go away. I want to feel better. I want to be able to complete my daily tasks without delay because I am either crying or in to much pain to move. The pain has been lingering for a few days which is odd. I am not one to have a lot of physical pain without good cause (surgery etc.) I have no known cause of most of this. I need to work on my emphatic abilities because I think all this is manifestations from others, people I have connections with. Soul mates if you will…

Example, my husband was diagnosed with diabetes a few years ago. At first he wasn’t taking insulin just oral medication. Along the way the need arose to go on insulin. One day I was driving down the road and suddenly my arm started to sting like I was getting a shot. I rubbed it a bit, it went away ok moving on.  A few days later it happened again around the same time… Still just blew it off… Well when it happened again it dawned on me that right around that time my husband was taking his insulin, in the same arm I was getting the pain! Stranger things have happened trust me 🙂 So I need to cleanse myself of the connections I am currently holding in order for this pain to go away. 

Leave a Reply

