Spiritual connection… 

There have been some happenings in my life the last 9 months that have brought me to a place today where I question a lot. Feelings and spiritual connections…. Are they different..? Can you have a spiritual connection with someone yet you are just not meant to be in their life? I hurts to think about. Someone who has had a major impact on your life then boom, gone. They r living their life you moving on with yours, almost like the other person doesn’t even exist. I mean things are good, I still have all the people I love and care about. I love my husband deeply but this connection I had with a friend was different. It’s like a soulmate that’s just out there that you can send positive thoughts too and hope they r doing well, without actual confirmation that they are either thinking the same thoughts or at least feeling the love you send. It’s wierd.

Leave a Reply

