Interesting days makes an interesting life!

So, today I received a text, at first I had no idea who it was or why they texted what they did. I was floored when I learned who it was!!! And to my surprise their reaction to me and my response was neutral. I was expecting an outburst, questions… Something. 

After learning this I unfortunately had some bad thoughts, and feelings sneaking in to my head. Today I am proud that I have been able to come through it and feel good again and those thoughts did not linger! These are new things to me. I was able to choose my thoughts and feelings for the first time that I can actually remeber! 

It feels amazing! And since I feel amazing I know amazing things will happen! 

Leave a Reply

