Just random

I have taken the time this weekend to spend it with people. Friends/family, doing things I enjoy, things I don’t do on a normal basis. I have a bit of a fog today, but I know that I feel happy. I barely had any “bad thoughts” creep in the last few days. I am trying to make that a regular occurunce. Once I get back home I am going back to meditating and feeding my body well, and giving it lots of water. I want to provide only the best for my body. I am going to get rid of all my clothes that don’t fit properly (whether I have a replacement or not at that moment) because I know if I want to feel good inside I have to feel good “outside” too 🙂 my thoughts are pretty random today, I want to get up, get moving, challenge myself to be better, do better. That is my only job. The universe deals with the rest. 

Leave a Reply

