Tonight…

Tonight thoughts are consuming my head, I try distractions, meditation, psychology….yea. Well I am still at the point where I KNOW what is right but my symptoms seem to want me to do the opposite. Fighting it is what brings all the sadness, anxiety, and obsessions. I wish things were different. I have 2 separate issues in my mind right now, 2 things that I am trying to figure out, I know that I will never know the answer but my brain/illness loves the challenge I guess. I want to do what’s right. I want to just be happy unconditionally, some days I achieve that goal, others I struggle. 

I have had a few triumphs today 🙂 Wins are what gets me through. I hope that I keep going…

Leave a Reply

