Whirlwind


So much in my head today, not sure if it’s the full moon or what. 

I want to reach out, I want hide it all, I want the truth. I am scared, I am angry, and upset, but strangely okay too! 

The okay part is because I believe at this moment I have self control, I can hold back. But it is hard, I don’t want to. But not holding back gets me hurt, I am done being hurt! The angry comes from the fact that I have to hold back. Scared because what if I miss a chance, maybe I shouldn’t hold back…?

Whirlwind of emotions, so much in my mind! Meditation is definitely in order here. Mediation, prayer and sleep! 


Leave a Reply

