Weakness

I was told I could share, then things are not reciprocated. That’s when I lose it. Being scared to talk and express myself because I never know what to expect is not okay, that tells me something isn’t right. I have a weakness and it makes me vulnerable. 

Surprisingly I am learning to accept and be okay. Maybe it’s because there’s so much else going on. Guess it’s not a bad thing. I’m still around, I have people that care. And I know that I will always give pure love to everyone, unconditionally. I believe that everything is working out as it should. All my desires are here. 

Although my weakness makes me vulnerable it is also helping me find strength because I want to fight. Fight for what I need in my life, fight for my wellness. Weaknesses are our way to find ourselves.

Leave a Reply

