Strangeness

The last few days have had a strange haze about them. Thursday was a major deja vu state all day and it even rubbed off on a friend of mine by the end of the night. Friday was just an out of the ordinary day because it seemed to go very slow but it wasn’t a bad thing. That brings me to today. Last night’s dreams have kinda filtered into my reality today. I can’t really explain it but there were questions I was going to ask because of my dream and I didn’t need to because the answers just showed themselves this morning after I woke up. I have been meditating EVERYDAY. This is the first week that I have actually done it every single day! I definitely think that has at least something to do with the strangeness that has been happening. I am hoping that this routine keeps up and I continue to manifest all the things I desire!

Leave a Reply

