Enjoying


Well today, today running on about 4 hours of sleep I get to work a 9.5 hr shift. I am thankful for my staff and for the fact that I am not alone in this, because I almost had a panic attack. Today we get to drive around some police officers then give them tours of our program and educate/enlighten them to signs someone is having a mental health crisis and what can be helpful/harmful in that situation. 

I have been awake since 2am it is now 6:30. Why have I been awake since 2…? Well my child has a disorder that causes her to randomly vomit and it’s been a few months but she hit a cycle today and so it’s been fun. 

Wish me luck and all the coffee in the world!

Leave a Reply

