Music and waiting

I heard that song today, the one that makes you free. I heard it and just knew! I knew the meaning from the start. I felt it all over again. I had never heard it on the radio and it caught me by surprise, but it was time and I’m glad. Things are falling into place and I know what’s on its way! 

Today I took a big step towards reaching goals and took my Certified Psychiatric Rehabilitation Practitioner Exam, and now I just sit and wait. Up to 9 weeks from today! Why so long? That’s like torture! I didn’t even have 9 weeks to study and you’re making me wait!? 

Well here’s to hoping for the best! 

Leave a Reply

