Strength

Today I am fighting… Fighting to have strength, courage and patience. I want nothing more than happiness and I don’t always know when the right time to act is. 

I want to believe I do but in the past that has proven me wrong. Emotions are flooding the gates and my heart is sinking. I am convincing myself of the “right” choices. But then doubt enters, is it really the right one…? I once again need to take the day moment by moment. 

Yesterday went well and I need to find peace for today. Because the answers are not ready yet. 

Leave a Reply

