Steady

I started writing this saying I want something steady in my life… Only because 1 thing I was expecting didn’t show up. 

As I wrote “I just want one thing in my life to be steady”— I erased it because I realized I do have those things. I have a home and a job, and a car. I guess I wish I had more reliable/steady people.

People that just call at the right time. I mean I have friends and all but it’s not the same. There’s been this process to my life the last year and unfortunately not much of it is steady and reliable. It’s unsure and sporadic. 

I am hoping for an easier day than yesterday and that phone call would help too! 

Leave a Reply

